#NewMusicFriday: September 10, 2021

Each Friday, Stephen Mejias, AudioQuest’s Director of Communications and former Stereophile and Audiostream columnist, will browse through the many exciting albums released that day and select 15 worth a closer listen.

Low: HEY WHAT (Sub Pop)

Maston with L’éclair: Souvenir (Innovative Leisure)

박혜진 Park Hye Jin: Before I Die (Ninja Tune)

Lee Gamble: A Million Pieces of You EP (Hyperdub)

Colleen Green: Cool (Hardly Art)

Matthew E. White: K Bay (Domino)

Amyl and The Sniffers: Comfort To Me (ATO)

Baby Keen: The Melodic Blue (Columbia Records)

Shelter Boy: Failure Familiar (Cascine)

Saint Etienne: I’ve Been Trying To Tell You (Heavenly Recordings)

Aaliyah: Aaliyah (Blackground Records)

loadbang: Plays Well With Others (New Focus Recordings)

Machinedrum: Psyconia (Ninja Tune)

Peter Broderick: The Wind That Shakes the Bramble (Erased Tapes)

Django Django: Glowing in the Dark (Deluxe Edition) (Because Music)