#NewMusicFriday: December 4, 2020

Each Friday, Stephen Mejias, AudioQuest’s Director of Communications and former Stereophile and Audiostream columnist, will browse through the many exciting albums released that day and select 15 worth a closer listen.

Khruangbin: LateNightTales (LateNightTales)

Sylvan Esso: With Love (Loma Vista Recordings)

Calexico: Seasonal Shift (ANTI- Records)

Nicholas Lens: Litanies (Deutsche Grammophon)

Various: Promising Young Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Capitol Records)

Son Lux: Tomorrows II (City Slang)

Com Truise: In Decay, Too (Ghostly International)

Rico Nasty: Nightmare Vacation (Atlantic Records)

GODTHRYMM: The Vastness Silent (Profound Lore Records)

Aidan Baker: Homo Sapiens (Broken Spine Productions)

Andrew Weathers: The Land Ethic, Second Autumn 2020 (Full Spectrum Records)

Mira Martin-Gray: Control for the Air Drummer (Full Spectrum Records)

Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger: Force Majeure (International Anthem)

Deafheaven: 10 Years Gone (Sargent House)

TOKiMONSTA: Oasis Nocturno (Young Art Records)