Bon Iver, Bon Iver 10th Anniversary Edition LP

Justin Vernon as Bon Iver made waves with the band’s self-titled second album. It turned out, one constant in Bon Iver’s music was beauty. Incredible beauty.

Remarkably — and I say ‘remarkably’ because as we age, time necessarily begins to fly as the relative value of a day, hour, or moment, becomes increasingly smaller — it has been 10 years since the Bon Iver, Bon Iver release and I greet the 10th Anniversary Edition LP with open arms.

A limited edition tenth anniversary reissue of Bon Iver’s Grammy Award-winning sophomore album Bon Iver, Bon Iver, will be released January 14, 2022 via Jagjaguwar, with all ten original tracks, plus four very special renditions from the band’s 2012 AIR Studios 4AD/Jagjaguwar session.

LP: 33 1/3 RPM single pressing double disc 12″ white vinyl inside a matte finished gatefold with silver ink and blind embossed cover art.

Shipped using compostable and/or eco-friendly packaging.

Artwork by ETC.

Track List:


1 – Perth
2 – Minnesota, WI
3 – Holocene


4 – Towers
5 – Michicant
6 – Hinnom, TX


7 – Wash.
8 – Calgary
9 – Lisbon, OH
10 – Beth/Rest


11 – Hinnom, TX (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
12 – Wash. (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
13 – I Can’t Make You Love Me (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
14 – Babys (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
15 – Beth/Rest (AIR Studios – 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

The Bon Iver, Bon Iver 10th Anniversary Edition LP is available for pre-order from Bon Iver and the Secretly Store.