#NewMusicFriday: March 29, 2019

Each Friday, Stephen Mejias, AudioQuest’s Director of Communications and former Stereophile and Audiostream.com columnist, will browse through the many exciting albums released that day and select 15 worth a closer listen.

Tiger Village: Modern Drummer (Hausu Mountain Records)

Ysengrin: Réincrudation (I, Voidhanger Records)

Mdou Moctar: Ilana (The Creator) (Sahel Sounds)

Bill Laurence: Cables (Flint Music)

White Denim: Side Effects (City Slang)

Steve Earle: Guy (New West Records)

Laura Stevenson: The Big Freeze (Don Giovanni Records)

Mekons: Deserted (Bloodshot Ltd)

UNKLE: The Road, Part II / Lost Highway (Songs for the Def)

Obscuring Veil: Fleshvoid to Naught (I, Voidhanger Records)

Fennesz: Agora (Touch)

Magic Circle: Departed Souls (20 Buck Spin)

Anna Meredith, Renoir Quartet: Songs for the M8 (Anna Meredith)

Quelle Chris: Guns (Mello Music Group)

Show Me the Body: Dog Whistle (Loma Vista)