#NewMusicFriday: February 12, 2021

Each Friday, Stephen Mejias, AudioQuest’s Director of Communications and former Stereophile and Audiostream columnist, will browse through the many exciting albums released that day and select 15 worth a closer listen.

Brian Eno: Film Music: Science / Fiction (UMG)

Emptiness: Vide (Season Of Mist)

Lauren Auder: 5 Songs For The Dysphoric (UMG)

Emile Mosseri: Minari (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (A24 Films/Sony Music)

JPEGMAFIA: EP2! (Republic Records)

R+R=Now: R+R=Now Live (Blue Note)

Chris Crack: Might Delete Later (Fool’s Gold)

Ferenc Snétberger: Hallgató (Live) (ECM)

Jakob Bro: Uma Elmo (ECM)

Chuck Johnson: The Cinder Grove (VDSQ)

Various Artists: Brabuhr Q-ih (Lith Dolina)

Mark Feldman: Sounding Point (Intakt Records)

Diamante Eléctrico: Mira Lo Que Me Hiciste Hacer (Diamante Eléctrico)

Christian Löffler: Parallels: Shellac Reworks by Christian Löffler (Deutsche Grammophon)

slowthai: TYRON

ọmọ igi: Prone2 (Sixth International/Rough Trade)