#NewMusicFriday: December 17, 2021

Each Friday, Stephen Mejias, AudioQuest’s Director of Communications and former Stereophile and Audiostream columnist, will browse through the many exciting albums released that day and select 15 worth a closer listen.

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis: La Panthère Des Neiges (Original Soundtrack) (Invada Records)

Boldy James: Super Techmo Bo (ALC)

Gucci Mane: So Icy Christmas (Atlantic Records)

Tierra Whack: R&B? (Interscope)

Ehiorobo: Joltjacket (Grind Select)

immortal nightbody: night, fool (RRNR)

Teeth Agency: Cherry Blossoms (Stones Throw)

LESKY & Waywell: Whitecaps (Melting Pot)

SKY H1: Azure (AD 93)

Alex Green: Curvature of the Earth (michi records)

Home Front: Think Of The Lie (La Vida Es Un Mus)

El Dragon Criollo: Pase Lo Que Pase (El Palmas Music)

Aquilus: Bellum I (Blood Music)

Neil Young and Crazy Horse: Barn (Warner Records)

drames rurals: drames rurals (Hivern Discs)